Honour Roll

Every year DSA is proud to produce quality paddlers who are selected for State and National representative teams.

NSW State Team, 2016 AusDBF National Championships, Champion Lakes, Perth, WA

  • Brett Bartholomew (Senior B Squad Captain)
  • Ashur Barutha
  • Jim Tzakos
  • Eva Wong
  • Shirleen Ho
  • Sabrina Barutha (Junior Squad Captain)
  • Claudia Telese
  • Chloe Telese

Australian National Team “The Auroras”, 2015 IDBF World Championships, Welland, Canada

  • Annette Callaway
  • George Dimech
  • Fiona Wells
  • Declan Gray
  • Olivia Skuce
  • Claudia Telese
  • Chloe Telese

DSA would also like to honour the following Life Members for their significant contribution and dedication to the club:

  • Ashur Barutha
  • George Louie
  • Sharon Lockett