23rd May 2015

DSA celebrates a great 2014/15 season with a fantastic dinner at Canada Bay Club.

Congratulations to the following award winners:

Male Paddler of the Year – George Dimech
Female Paddler of the Year – Jemma Logan

Male Rookie of the Year – Martin McConville
Female Rookie of the Year – Sharmaine Aguanta

Most Improved Paddler of the Year – Jim Tzakos
Youth Paddler of the Year – Olivia Tzakos

Volunteer of the Year – Liz Hay

Patrick Trinh Memorial Award – Liz Hay
Alison Lloyd Memorial Award – George Dimech

Splasher of the Year – Declan Ruane
Most Fashionable Paddler – Eduardo Bermudez
Poetry in Motion Award – Ashur Barutha
Toughest Paddler of the Year – Brett Bartholomew

The club would also like to acknowledge the following people for their significant contribution of support in the 2014/15 season:

Rose Bermudez
Joanna Tzakos
Dan Crook

Here’s to an even better season in 2015/16!

Season Training Timings

Tuesdays 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thursdays 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sundays 8:30 am-10:30 am

Please contact us to check that times haven't changed

Our Location